Sign up, Create & Preview your video, Once satisfied, Pay and Create HD Video to download
Sign up & Preview for FREE , Pay for HD

What Our Customers Say About Us

Inviter Users Feedback

04 Jul, 2019

KESAVARAJ

Nice and creative templates

04 Jul, 2019

CHETAN KAPADNIS

Please Improve Quality

04 Jul, 2019

P KALYAN CHAKRAVARTHI

OK good

03 Jul, 2019

SUNIL DAUND

Good

03 Jul, 2019

DARSHIL PAYPAL

You should have more options, Invitee name should be added in to all Video or make it optional, allow more text.

03 Jul, 2019

VIJAY

Nice service

03 Jul, 2019

ABHINAV

GOOD WEDSITE

02 Jul, 2019

KULDEEP

satisfying!

01 Jul, 2019

SUMIT MINJ

It is good

01 Jul, 2019

PRASADREDDY142

Good

01 Jul, 2019

KARTHIK DESIKACHARI

Good

01 Jul, 2019

NEHA AGGARWAL

Nice service

30 Jun, 2019

SUMATHI THULASI

Good

29 Jun, 2019

SWATI

nice one

29 Jun, 2019

PRAVEEN

very good

29 Jun, 2019

SUKESH SHETTY

good

29 Jun, 2019

AMAN DHANIA

i like the video

28 Jun, 2019

SAURABH TAMRAKAR

good one

28 Jun, 2019

NAVEEN JOHNSON

GOOD

28 Jun, 2019

MOHAMMED HUSSAIN

Nice

28 Jun, 2019

MOHIT

Hi, it was good. Text box should have more char

28 Jun, 2019

RAJ MADISHETTY

Wonderful

27 Jun, 2019

KUMARDHRUV.2012

Good

27 Jun, 2019

PHA

good, put more templates

26 Jun, 2019

DIVYA GUPTA

Good

25 Jun, 2019

SANJAY KUMAR SINGH

The website is friendly to create video invite, but the template should have flexibility, at least to interchange the slides position, increase the slide(s), template flash message etc. I was assured that I will get a call regarding technical help, but that did not happen. It should be noted that I was uploading music audio files with having fade out options converted by me , but after attempting two-three files, it is not playing the music with fade out at the end. It took my good time but all my attempts went into vain. Anyway overall good experience. Hope the final output is going to be good as expected.

25 Jun, 2019

NAMIKA

Very easy to use

25 Jun, 2019

AGRPRIYAAGRAWAL

Nice

24 Jun, 2019

PRATEEK SHRIVASTAV

GREAT CREATION

24 Jun, 2019

SIDDARTH VARMA BHUPATHIRAJU

NIce

24 Jun, 2019

DUNNA JOGI

VERY NICE

23 Jun, 2019

TUSHAR MANTALA

Great experience

23 Jun, 2019

SHYAMALA

nice

23 Jun, 2019

SANJAY_KAMBLE19

Nice App...Simple to use

23 Jun, 2019

SUMIT YADAV

Easy to use. thanks

22 Jun, 2019

NAVEEN

good

22 Jun, 2019

JAINAMANIN

Excellent

22 Jun, 2019

శ్రీ దేవి మోనిష

Very good

21 Jun, 2019

SUBBU CBNARMY

Good thanks

21 Jun, 2019

VIJAYREDDYNAGIREDDY240

nicw

20 Jun, 2019

SHRENIK

When the Final Video doneThen also Changes should be done

20 Jun, 2019

JIGNA RANA

nice application to create perfect invitation.

20 Jun, 2019

RUSHAB CHHAJED

all text should be changeable

20 Jun, 2019

AYUSH

Nice

19 Jun, 2019

DR. KAREM RAVI TEJA

GOOD AND EASY

19 Jun, 2019

RATIKANT DAS

Thnx for the help...

19 Jun, 2019

DEEKSHITHACANDY64

nice website to create a beautiful videos for special occasions

19 Jun, 2019

TEJATJ3083

exllent

19 Jun, 2019

MAHENDRA

Download incomplete

19 Jun, 2019

GAUTAM VYAS

I need video, not yet received

18 Jun, 2019

SUDHEER GOLLA

The agent was very helpful

18 Jun, 2019

SUDHINDRA

great concept saves time and effort

18 Jun, 2019

BIRENDRA KUMAR NAG

Good

18 Jun, 2019

NINAD TRIVEDI

Quick invitation in reasonable price

17 Jun, 2019

BHUSHAN ROJEKAR

nice

17 Jun, 2019

CHANDANA

good!

17 Jun, 2019

VANSHIKA GARG

Perfect

17 Jun, 2019

PIYUSH JHA

EXCELLENT SERVICE

17 Jun, 2019

ANKIT ANKIT

good

17 Jun, 2019

BARNALI MONDAL

good

17 Jun, 2019

BSAHADEV

Nice

17 Jun, 2019

BHARGAVI

It is nice and handy tool for building specialized and customized invitations

16 Jun, 2019

SILAN

good one

15 Jun, 2019

RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA

ok but price was high

15 Jun, 2019

DIVYA TATINENI

Great experience overall! We used the service for my cousins' dhoti ceremony, and we are very happy with the results! The staff are friendly and approachable and the design team is great! Strongly recommend this website for a good desi e-vite!

15 Jun, 2019

RAJESH MURALA

Good

15 Jun, 2019

AKRAM ALI

Please increase Your Fond size and Timing

15 Jun, 2019

SEASHELL GROUP

Thank you

14 Jun, 2019

PRANITHA

Excellent

14 Jun, 2019

LAVANYA

good

14 Jun, 2019

SATYA RAO

nice

13 Jun, 2019

ADITYA

Design is good but should provide for space for content

13 Jun, 2019

MAIL.TOASHISHDIXIT

good

13 Jun, 2019

ANKUR K. BANSAL

great

13 Jun, 2019

CHARUNANDA07

.....

12 Jun, 2019

MANOHAR

very nice and very thankyou for providing this service its very helpful

12 Jun, 2019

AHALYA VARDHINI

Nice..

12 Jun, 2019

SATYA SAI

good

11 Jun, 2019

SAIRAM.AUDI0000

good

11 Jun, 2019

REVATHI PERLA

it very nice video, i like it

11 Jun, 2019

KAMALESH RAVI

I'm extremely happy to share my feedback, The video was created by inviter very nice and am referring this site to my friends. :)

11 Jun, 2019

M MADHUSUDHANAN

It was good actually AWESOME. Time saving thing, My opinion on the templates is just make user friendly. It's already but what i meant is give freedom to user for change the colors, add extra photos, changing the timeline and else in selected template. Even i am a MOTION GRAPHIC DESIGNER why i am here, whereas i can create my own... the only thing is time saving ..I am highly satisfied from the Output..Thank you ..You guys actually ROCKING.

10 Jun, 2019

PRIYABRATA BISWAL

Simple and very easy to create event videos. Really good.

10 Jun, 2019

PRADIP DABERAO

nice work when video give to me

10 Jun, 2019

GAURAV SHARMA

This site is amazing to create beautiful video for invitation

10 Jun, 2019

BHUSHAN PANDE

hhfg

10 Jun, 2019

ABHIMANYU KHATWANI

Good

10 Jun, 2019

VINODH KUMAR T

preview will be given for exclusive also

09 Jun, 2019

DEEPANSHU JAIN

Good options. Please add some options for Jain's specific community.

09 Jun, 2019

ADITI BHATNAGAR

GET SOME MORE TRADITIONAL TEMPLATES

09 Jun, 2019

VAIBHAV KULKARNI

bit costly.

08 Jun, 2019

SHIV

ITS GOOD

08 Jun, 2019

MADHU

Good

07 Jun, 2019

RAGHUVARDHAN REDDY KOTHAPALLY

good support but looks costly

07 Jun, 2019

KP UDAYA KUMAR

Nice Comment

07 Jun, 2019

AKASH BHUSHAN

Good

07 Jun, 2019

VAMSI RAM

Good but can have more templates

06 Jun, 2019

NANDAN246

best website

06 Jun, 2019

VIKHYAT KUMAR

everything is fantanstic but there is a need of charging little bit.

06 Jun, 2019

SHIVA BABBLU

it very nice

05 Jun, 2019

HARSHITH SETTY

its good

05 Jun, 2019

MUTYALA SATYALEELAVATHI

good

04 Jun, 2019

VINODA

It is good however Name is not displaying full so in the final video expecting that to be corrected and also quality of the video should be HD. Thanks.

04 Jun, 2019

KOUSTUBH

Good

04 Jun, 2019

HARI

More options can be provided

03 Jun, 2019

ANSHU PANDEY

the hindi fonts have a lot of errors, slides should be customizable

03 Jun, 2019

U KAMESH KUMAR

nice experience

03 Jun, 2019

SAISWETHA

Super

03 Jun, 2019

AMAR CHAVAN

Nice 1 videos

02 Jun, 2019

KUMARANUJ890

good

02 Jun, 2019

SHANKAR PANTHANGI

The invite template is very nice and easy to use. please make the corrections on fist slide as " OM GANESHAYA NAMAHA"

02 Jun, 2019

VIVEK RAI

good

01 Jun, 2019

ROHIT GUPTA

Loved the wedding templates and customised it according to needs..Good work ✌️

01 Jun, 2019

SUMANTA NAIK

More than one compatible music collections should be provided in the online link with the video. For every video, it will be nice if Bride and Groom section position can be made exchange friendly.

01 Jun, 2019

RAJSHEKAR S

good

01 Jun, 2019

PRADEEP KUMAR

nice

01 Jun, 2019

CHINMAYEE NAYAK

Good

31 May, 2019

DINDUKURTHI.PAVAN

could be better

30 May, 2019

SRIKANTH PAVULURI

Nothing

30 May, 2019

DHARMENDRA

nice

30 May, 2019

SUNIL

Easy and good website to create the event video cards.

29 May, 2019

MAHAKRISHNAN P

Fastest and easy app

29 May, 2019

BISHNU CHARAN MAHARANA

Satisfactory

29 May, 2019

LOKINGALA

AWESOME

25 May, 2019

VINAYAK NAYAK

flexibility to amend the video is missing

25 May, 2019

AVANTHI JAKKIREDDY

good

25 May, 2019

ANAND K

Good

25 May, 2019

DINESH SETHI

good

25 May, 2019

NARENDRA RAJU

excellent

25 May, 2019

NAGARAJ

Sixteen

25 May, 2019

DUSTHI.NAVEEN

Good

24 May, 2019

KAJAL SINGH

The templates were easy to use.

24 May, 2019

RAJA

GOOD

23 May, 2019

LAKSHMI THALLI

Good

22 May, 2019

VINAY MINJ

Its good

22 May, 2019

DILIP REDDY

very helpull, Thank You

22 May, 2019

BHAVYA SREE

Awesome n nice experience

22 May, 2019

GOPI CHAND KOPURI

excellent

22 May, 2019

GURUNATH SABLE

nice

21 May, 2019

VEDADHANANJAY

Excellent!!!!

21 May, 2019

ABHINAV REDDY

Superb

21 May, 2019

DK PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

very good creation...

19 May, 2019

SIVAKUMAR

NICE

18 May, 2019

GEET ANAND

good experience

17 May, 2019

SHASHIKUMAR

LIKED IT

17 May, 2019

UMANGS77@GMAIL.COM

Thanks we

17 May, 2019

AVINASH

very good work

17 May, 2019

SUHAS SUTAR

nice templates

17 May, 2019

VIVEK BANDEBUCHE

nice app

16 May, 2019

PARRY

Highly priced ...Agent should know how to deal with customer ...