Sign up, Create & Preview your video, Once satisfied, Pay and Create HD Video to download
Sign up & Preview for FREE , Pay for HD

What Our Customers Say About Us

Inviter Users Feedback

13 May, 2019

RAJ

Excellent

13 May, 2019

BHARGAVA

Good.

13 May, 2019

PRAMOD KUMAR

THANKYOU

13 May, 2019

ARAVIND

It's good website for creating whatsapp videos

13 May, 2019

VENKAT

Its good and intuitive. Suggest to add more number of photos and keep some regional melodies as audio clips to select. That would help users.

13 May, 2019

SHRI AKSHAYAA SAII GROUP

good

13 May, 2019

TARUNA YADAV

okay

13 May, 2019

SIVARAM

Good

13 May, 2019

SAI NITHEESH REDDY

Good N Great Website

12 May, 2019

LAKESH

I can't say anything

12 May, 2019

VENKATESH

Thank YOu

12 May, 2019

DIVYA AKKALA

Really good

12 May, 2019

RUPESH PRABHU

its really easy and fast

11 May, 2019

SAI KRISHNA

Thanks

11 May, 2019

ABHISHEK PARMAR

Great work...too many options available for every type of invitation

10 May, 2019

RIDDHI PHOTOGRAPHY

good

10 May, 2019

YOGESH MORAJKAR

good

08 May, 2019

SAI SATWIK KUPPILI

Nice work.

08 May, 2019

NITIN JADHAV

Nice Application..!!

08 May, 2019

RAVIKUMAR

good

08 May, 2019

RAVIKUMAR

good

08 May, 2019

RAVIKUMAR

good

08 May, 2019

RAVIKUMAR

Good

08 May, 2019

SANGAM SAICHARAN

good

08 May, 2019

NIKHIL CHANDRA

please provide font style option

08 May, 2019

AMIT

Very Good

07 May, 2019

SRINIVAS

nice videos

07 May, 2019

VENKAT DHEERAJ

thank you

04 May, 2019

VALLURI

It's good one

04 May, 2019

SWATHI DEVASANI

It is very nice and simple to create

04 May, 2019

VIKRANT KHARATE

good

04 May, 2019

SRINIVAS.EMPLOYMENT

nice

04 May, 2019

NARESH GOSWAMI

Thank you

02 May, 2019

SAGAR

Nice

02 May, 2019

MANAS

Nice

01 May, 2019

SHANKAR

Video templates are good. Template with more photo placeholders would be lot better

01 May, 2019

VIKAS

AVERAGE

25 Apr, 2019

ANIKET KHUJNERI

Editing fonts and changing colors should also be incorporated.

24 Apr, 2019

P MAITHILI NATHA PRASAD

nice

24 Apr, 2019

AJITESH.SINGH16

need more templetes

23 Apr, 2019

ANJALI JAIN

Awesome work guys. Keep it up

23 Apr, 2019

ABDUL MANNAN

Good

23 Apr, 2019

KHUSHBU AGARWAL

Immensely satisfied with video e-invite Meghnath and his team at inviter created for me. They work only to deliver the best. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get e-invites created

23 Apr, 2019

SUPRAJA

Such an wonderful work

22 Apr, 2019

KAMALVAMSHI

good need to improve

21 Apr, 2019

RICHA GOYAL

Inviter.com team is really very creative and innovative. They customise according to the requirements of the individuals. Had a great experience with them.

21 Apr, 2019

RAHUL

Nice.

21 Apr, 2019

RAGHU

Its good one..thank you very much..

21 Apr, 2019

VIJAY ANAND NAIK

nice app. superb

21 Apr, 2019

AB

Nice

21 Apr, 2019

ABHILASH

Good

20 Apr, 2019

SHUBHAM DHUDAS

its good

20 Apr, 2019

MANOHAR CHARY

Good

19 Apr, 2019

NEELAM DHANSAY

Very good experience.. It's so easy to create an invitation video... Thank you

19 Apr, 2019

UMESH GODSE

Thanku for Great Video like it very much

19 Apr, 2019

KAPIL YADAV

49620

18 Apr, 2019

AMAN

test comment.

18 Apr, 2019

SHALENDRA GOEL

great help

18 Apr, 2019

DEBASHISH

Amazing Team! Ordered a custom video invitation, and from that next minute, team took my requirement in detail and delivered the video the way I wanted. Truly made my imagination into a video. Our friends and family congratulated for the invitation video. Thank you Team for making this happen. Keep going!!

18 Apr, 2019

PRAVEEN AGARWAL

hi499paid

18 Apr, 2019

KUMAR HALINGALI

Best app

17 Apr, 2019

SUE

Thank you for creating such a beautiful video. You guys were great n very helpful in your service!

16 Apr, 2019

PRAVEEN K

good

16 Apr, 2019

ANUBHAV SAXENA

It was nice experience.

16 Apr, 2019

DR. RAHUL KUMAR

Good

15 Apr, 2019

DILEEP

very slow..not happy with the service

15 Apr, 2019

DARSHIT MODI

It was a awsome experience . They make a video i like .

15 Apr, 2019

MOHANA KRISHNAN

Good

15 Apr, 2019

NARESH

Good

15 Apr, 2019

SHANU VISHVAKARMA

expensive but interesting

14 Apr, 2019

GAURAV SHARMA

Nice

13 Apr, 2019

HEMANT

This is a very good application for invitations

13 Apr, 2019

CHAITANYA CHINTAPALLI

its good

12 Apr, 2019

ALOK KUMAR SINGH

The font and Picture quality be better in original and can pause 2 more second in place of address area

11 Apr, 2019

ANKITA

good but flexibility for editing is very less

11 Apr, 2019

VIJAY NEGI

it was an awesome experience, but i could not change the music.

11 Apr, 2019

ANKURBATHWAL

THANKS

11 Apr, 2019

SUMIT MISHRA

Seriously You guys make me upset i pay you honestly but i did't get my video yet ..

11 Apr, 2019

PRUDHVI

VERRY GOOD

10 Apr, 2019

ROHIT RAWAT

It's a great website.

10 Apr, 2019

GUNIRAM MEHTA

good one

10 Apr, 2019

PINKY.CHOUDHARY6

very easy format to create a video. loved it

10 Apr, 2019

PRAMOD

This app have awesome design and I am so much satisfied with this app thank you

10 Apr, 2019

JAY KUMAR

waiting for video

09 Apr, 2019

ANKITA SINGH

nice

09 Apr, 2019

MAHI DIGITAL STUDIO

good

09 Apr, 2019

SRIRAM

Opted for a customized Unique/new video invitation as per my requirements and team did a great got job in making my expectation into reality. They took care of every minute detail into consideration to ensure I get what I was looking for. Thank you for your patience team in listening out my requirements. Support team was awesome. Amazing platform and amazing team. Keep up the good work Team.

09 Apr, 2019

AMOS

good

09 Apr, 2019

RISHABH SONGARA

good

08 Apr, 2019

V KIRANKUMAR

Good

08 Apr, 2019

PRANEETH

They are quick, efficient, provide good content at affordable prices.. But, you should have clarity on what you want & communicate to them very clearly..

07 Apr, 2019

RITIKA017

I'm happy to see you

07 Apr, 2019

ROHIT KASHID

Good

06 Apr, 2019

NIKHILESH

good

06 Apr, 2019

PRAMOD

This app Extremely good they have very good designs and the help line people will respond immediately....

05 Apr, 2019

PEEYUSH TIWARI

thnk u so much for this lovly aap

05 Apr, 2019

SWETA KAMDAR

Lovely experience

05 Apr, 2019

MADHAVI MULUKURI

I am very satisfied with the designs they customized for me!! I heartfully recommend their service to one and all!! Hats off to their turnaround times!!!

05 Apr, 2019

SUDHAKAR

Good

05 Apr, 2019

MANEPALLI PAVAN KUMAR

Was the only app i found that is reliable to make videos in store. Everything is good except image crop... It need to be improved, when i crop the pic n if the frame doesn't fit to the pic side it shows black spots on edges, previous versions doesn't have that problem. Apart from that everything is superb.

05 Apr, 2019

SUDIPTA PRADHAN

its very good

05 Apr, 2019

VENKAT

good

04 Apr, 2019

NEEL PATEL

Great quick and Super Easy thanks

04 Apr, 2019

AMIT SONAKE

nice one

04 Apr, 2019

SUBASH S

nice

04 Apr, 2019

TUSHAR DHAKE

very good app

04 Apr, 2019

NAVEEN

Good work..

03 Apr, 2019

PRANAY BHARDWAJ

Nice and user friendly UI

03 Apr, 2019

MAYUR GURAV

It was nice.. Making invitation..

03 Apr, 2019

RITESHPRADEEP2001

plz call me 8682907559

02 Apr, 2019

DOLLY

Good

02 Apr, 2019

SONAKSHI

Amazing service n video Thank u

02 Apr, 2019

SANTOSH SHETTY

It was wonderful experience to work with Inviter Team, they have a quick response to our queries & very supportive.. Great Job Inviter Team, Keep designing..

02 Apr, 2019

YUVRAJ

Excellent work, HD Vedio , supportive team. I suggest to go through it

02 Apr, 2019

DINESH CHHABRA

Inviter is so good. They made my video damn perfect as per my requirement. I suggest go for inviter and ask them if have you any requirement. They will definitely fulfill you requirements.

02 Apr, 2019

DHANANJAY GUPTA

Awesome templates...Hd quality superb....great customer chat support...must recommended website for making video invitations..

01 Apr, 2019

JEGAITS2SPYU

Thanks

01 Apr, 2019

CHAHAT

Team is very cooperative and give quick response.They customized wedding video as per my suggestion.Great work and efforts team.

01 Apr, 2019

MAMTA

My experience with inviter was fabulous. I had some issues but those were very well cleared by the team. Thank you so much

01 Apr, 2019

ADITYA SAHAI

Really awesome assistance Before time delivery 111000% upto dot expectance delivery Should try everytime

01 Apr, 2019

AMAN JETLY

Easy to use but it can be better.

31 Mar, 2019

ABHISHEK GOEL

Please provide options on your website to select different audio in background.

31 Mar, 2019

RUSHAB WADATE

YFTYHJBJK

30 Mar, 2019

ADITYA MANHAS

cool

30 Mar, 2019

MILAN

How to download video

30 Mar, 2019

SARAVANAN

make the video making job very easy. Thanks for the inviter team. kudos.

30 Mar, 2019

ABHILASH

best platform

30 Mar, 2019

VIKAS MEENA

Nice templates

29 Mar, 2019

MUKESH JAIN

The video has a number of limitations that did not allow me to get the exact message. More freedom of customisation should be provided.

29 Mar, 2019

SIMRAN

Thank you for being so accomplished and creating such a beautiful video for my event! Will definelty be using you in the future as well.

28 Mar, 2019

ADITYA SAHAI

Really really great professionals They made exactly what i wanted 10 stars for all the work

28 Mar, 2019

DEVTHECOOLGUY78

Prices must be lower

28 Mar, 2019

SWARA PAI

Good app, created very nicely, user friendly..

27 Mar, 2019

KUNAL KHURANA

Please share the corrected video asap. As discussed with Meg.

27 Mar, 2019

VISHESH MITTAL

The services were really good. The company do hold up to the motto 'Happy Inviting!'. Really looking forward to enjoy your services again....

27 Mar, 2019

AAVEG PRODUCTION

its amazing

27 Mar, 2019

POOJA BARWAL

good experience

27 Mar, 2019

NARESH DONTHULA

Nice One

27 Mar, 2019

RAJ KUMAR NENAVATH

Good

26 Mar, 2019

RAJ KUMAR NENAVATH

Good

26 Mar, 2019

GURUCAPTURES

thanks

26 Mar, 2019

VENKATA KODALI

The final product looks stunning! Great video quality and the output is awesome. Ability for us to play with pictures before we decide on whether to buy or not is good. Great customer support!

25 Mar, 2019

VISHNU SAGAR

good

25 Mar, 2019

KESHAV BANSAL

nice

25 Mar, 2019

SANGHAMITRA.TUNGA.SAMANTA

Gud one

25 Mar, 2019

HEMANTH KUMAR H

Reliable app. Nice one. Good responce and technical support from customer care. Thanks for making my event a wonderful.

25 Mar, 2019

BHARGAV MOKKAPATI

nothing to say

24 Mar, 2019

NARASIMHA RAJU

Good till payment, need to check the output

24 Mar, 2019

MI DOMBIVALIKAR ROHAN

good website

24 Mar, 2019

NIKITA SAIKIA

This is great site and I liked the options it had.I was confused to choose one.Also, you guys chatted with me and helped me.I am grateful for that.