Video Invitations from $2.99 onwards
Video Invitations from $2.99 onwards

What Our Customers Say About Us

Inviter Users Feedback

16 Jan, 2020

SHEKHAR

Writing this review at 11:41 pm and could not stop to review that What a great service I got, beautiful work, instant respond. Very much affordable. Thanks Inviter.com

16 Jan, 2020

MAULIK SHARMA

Very Easy to Use Interface, Beginner can also use it... Very excellent support system... Fantastic app... Love it... Recommended to all who need professional video invitation.

16 Jan, 2020

SHEKHAR

good

16 Jan, 2020

GIRISHA

Good

16 Jan, 2020

SANTHOSH

good

15 Jan, 2020

RAJA VISHWAKARMA

Thank you for such a nice Video. Samples are awesome. Please add option and music where people can change the music to the videos.

14 Jan, 2020

SUNDAR

Very Nice

14 Jan, 2020

ASHUTOSH KUMAR DALAI

Excellent

13 Jan, 2020

NANCY

good

13 Jan, 2020

ROHIT

nice platform for making invitation videos

13 Jan, 2020

ABHINAV KUMAR

Good

06 Dec, 2019

UMESH

no 1

05 Dec, 2019

PHOTOGRAPHY VAMSHI KRISHNA

it too good and esye

03 Dec, 2019

VENKATA RAMARAO M

Excellent

03 Dec, 2019

RISHABH ARYA

Good features

03 Dec, 2019

JAI

good for short videos

01 Dec, 2019

SAI SUHAAS

It's Good

01 Dec, 2019

PRASAD

Looking good

30 Nov, 2019

MOHAN

Need some improvements

29 Nov, 2019

PRADEEP KUMAR

need more sound options

28 Nov, 2019

JO

I was assisted well by Ms.Meg in making a minor correction in the message and it was so prompt..in a matter of few minutes.. Thank you so much

27 Nov, 2019

SIDDALINGESHWAR SIDDU

Awaiting for the final output

27 Nov, 2019

G P SINGH

Very nice experience.

27 Nov, 2019

RAMA MOHAN

Overall its good, but I am looking increase in text lenght

27 Nov, 2019

VIDYA SAGAR

goog

27 Nov, 2019

DINESH

Awesome Wedding Video Invitation Platform..

26 Nov, 2019

DESIGNER BOOKMYAD

The options are quite less and it's just expensive for this, has a lot of limitations.

25 Nov, 2019

VAMSI THOTA

Thank YOU

25 Nov, 2019

AMTY

thnks

25 Nov, 2019

INDRESH SATI

Great self explanatory and easy to use website. Easy editing and quick video response. Had Fun. will recommend to others to use it.

24 Nov, 2019

RITURAJ SHARMA

nice

24 Nov, 2019

ABHISHEK ASTHANA

its good

23 Nov, 2019

RITESH

just cheated me with 699rs. Bad quality video. before was better.

23 Nov, 2019

DAYANANDA V

NANA

23 Nov, 2019

VARUN

Good

23 Nov, 2019

BIBEKANANDA MISHRA

This is really a wonderful place to create wedding invitation video, even the crew is so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

22 Nov, 2019

NEEPJYOTI DAS

SOME CHANGES NEED TO BE DONE..KINDLY DO THE FAVOUR !

22 Nov, 2019

SHIVANI JINDAL

User interface of your app is too slow n poor. Can be improved for better user experience

22 Nov, 2019

VARUN

Good and I am satisfied

21 Nov, 2019

ABHIJEET DHAL

Nice design and affordable cost

21 Nov, 2019

RAJITHA

It's very nice app and easy to make video.

20 Nov, 2019

VIJAY

very good

20 Nov, 2019

CHAKKA RANJITH

nice

20 Nov, 2019

RAVI JAISWAL

Please interchange the 3rd slide(Bride's) and 4th slide(Groom's)

20 Nov, 2019

MOHIT CHANDRA DEB

GOOD WORK

20 Nov, 2019

SHRIKANT

Thanks

19 Nov, 2019

SHAKTI SHARMA

good

19 Nov, 2019

VAISHNAVI

Please send soon

19 Nov, 2019

PRADEEP KUMAR

i will update it after got my video...

19 Nov, 2019

STRIKER FOX

Great Service. They went out of their way to help the customer. Will definitely refer to others as well. Thanks.

18 Nov, 2019

AJAY

nice

17 Nov, 2019

ANWAR MUNNA

Amazing service by Team. Cleared all my questions with utmost patience and delivered a custom video with utmost perfection. Thanks team. I Highly Recommend your service.

17 Nov, 2019

PARTHIBAN

name field to short need to increase

16 Nov, 2019

MILAN VAISHANAV

seventy three

16 Nov, 2019

ANUSHA REDDY

awesum

16 Nov, 2019

ABHIJIT PAWAR

Very good

16 Nov, 2019

MADHUKAR YATHAKULA

Plese send me my watsup

16 Nov, 2019

DEBASISH SENAPATI

lovely

16 Nov, 2019

VIJAYASAI KALLAKURI

Good

15 Nov, 2019

HIMANSHU JAIN

Its good

15 Nov, 2019

HARSHAL KHUNE

It's too cool n great

15 Nov, 2019

RAJU

It's good app

14 Nov, 2019

BHAGYA

Nice!!

14 Nov, 2019

TABREZ KHAN

its too good

13 Nov, 2019

NIRMAL KUMAR

Good

13 Nov, 2019

DEBESH KUMAR NAYAK

It's nice

13 Nov, 2019

ATUL BAHETHI

Site is very good.. Very easy to operate and Good designs.

13 Nov, 2019

SANAUR RAHMAN

Very Good

13 Nov, 2019

KISHAN WADAKAR

Nice

12 Nov, 2019

SHWETA SRIVASTAVA

Good

12 Nov, 2019

SANKET GORADIA

waiting too see the qualityy

12 Nov, 2019

KHUSHBOO MANCHANDA

Nice

11 Nov, 2019

ASHRIT

Supper

11 Nov, 2019

LIVE IN HOLIDAYS

i feel nice with work u

10 Nov, 2019

TOUFIQ

Good work

10 Nov, 2019

SAMBIT MOHANTY

N//A

10 Nov, 2019

SHILPA

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE

10 Nov, 2019

VIPUL VASHIST

Very Easy software for making invites Thanks Team for the Great Work

10 Nov, 2019

SHREYA SINGH SHISHODIYA

There should be atleast 1 edit option

09 Nov, 2019

RANJIT

Great team!!! Good Job !! Very happy with output..

09 Nov, 2019

LOKESH HV

superb

09 Nov, 2019

PRAVEEN

Average, for exclusive video same feature is required as in premium Type

09 Nov, 2019

PRAVEEN

Ok but not very good

09 Nov, 2019

ANKITH YELLEPEDDI

its good but fare is little adjustable

08 Nov, 2019

NIRBHAY

Good

08 Nov, 2019

PUNAM KUMARI

good

08 Nov, 2019

N RAVI

good

08 Nov, 2019

ASHWIN Y

It would have been better if you have provided an option to choose audio from a sample list on the editor.

07 Nov, 2019

VIKRAM SOLANKI

good

07 Nov, 2019

JUDIA

User friendly editing. Something different to traditional invitations

06 Nov, 2019

DEEPIKA SHARMA

it's better than many websites out there and templates are good. One issue that I faced was that there is no flexibility to choose own font style size.

06 Nov, 2019

SRINIVAS KAMMARI

Very helpful n addressemy issue within no time..

06 Nov, 2019

PRABHU KUMAR GANNAMANI

thanks for your wonderful video

06 Nov, 2019

HARI SHANKAR

invites app and support is good i have searched dhoti ceremony videos but less collections available

05 Nov, 2019

JATIN

Satisfied with the video.

05 Nov, 2019

VENGAL RAO

Great app and easy to edit loved it

05 Nov, 2019

SANJAY

Wonderful website with so many options. However, even after uploading audio, preview plays default audio.

05 Nov, 2019

VINIT DUGAR

Awesome

05 Nov, 2019

KOTESWARA RAO YEDDU

good

05 Nov, 2019

DR.PRAMOD

Video quantity is less and video is costly

05 Nov, 2019

MD IRFAN

Hi there create some new templates of wedding invitation. specially for Muslim community

04 Nov, 2019

AKASH JAISWAL

Very Good

04 Nov, 2019

SHIFA SALSABEEL

Good to be good

03 Nov, 2019

SUMANTA

Initially I had trouble seeing video preview. Was solved later

03 Nov, 2019

PRABHA

nice

03 Nov, 2019

AVIRUP GHOSSH

I had a great experience

03 Nov, 2019

ANURAG SRIVASTAVA

will share feedback once i download video.

03 Nov, 2019

VARUN MITTAL

AWESOME

03 Nov, 2019

SAIF AHMED

Nice

02 Nov, 2019

MANORANJAN BISWAL

good site

02 Nov, 2019

AJAY VERMA VERMA

good videos for invitation

02 Nov, 2019

BALAJI.GLD1

Good

02 Nov, 2019

MANOJ VAMSHI

.Good job

01 Nov, 2019

HRT BEAT

thanku for video

01 Nov, 2019

SHEKAR REDDY

very good

31 Oct, 2019

KHUSHBOO SINGH

good

30 Oct, 2019

AKRITI PHOTOGRAPHY

nice work

30 Oct, 2019

SUDHAKAR

super

30 Oct, 2019

SANDHYA SINGH

Nice video

30 Oct, 2019

THULASIRAM

Nice work

30 Oct, 2019

SILVANIOUSK NULL

excellent app very useful

29 Oct, 2019

D. DEVAKUMAR

thankyou

29 Oct, 2019

SILVANIOUSK NULL

GREAT APP

29 Oct, 2019

KRISHNA MARUTHI

Good support staff ! Only thing we have to keep in mind we can't change the final video (which is understandable )

29 Oct, 2019

ABHINAV

Good and superb

29 Oct, 2019

KETSYRV

Very good variety of templates

29 Oct, 2019

GLOBAL TAX SOLUTION

Good

29 Oct, 2019

SHABEENA

good

29 Oct, 2019

SILVANIOUSK

very help.....thank you for the inviter team

29 Oct, 2019

SRUTHI BW

Awesome

28 Oct, 2019

GILL NAVDEEP

Great platform, have huge expectations. Hopefully will get good result.

28 Oct, 2019

JAYANTMATHUR.HANU

thank you

28 Oct, 2019

ESHANT KAUSHIK

Great video invite maker website

27 Oct, 2019

THEKARTHIKEYAKARTHIK

Good

27 Oct, 2019

DIVYA KURUP

Its good

27 Oct, 2019

SURYA K

wonderful

27 Oct, 2019

VIJAY KUMAR VERMA

Good

27 Oct, 2019

RUPESH THATI

Good and quick service

26 Oct, 2019

SARVESH R

Excellent

26 Oct, 2019

SAM

Very good

26 Oct, 2019

ABHISHEK SHASTRI

good

26 Oct, 2019

RANJIT SAHOO

Its very good

25 Oct, 2019

ZAMAN SIDDIQUI

good tempelates

25 Oct, 2019

SHIRISHA

text field on last slide bit short

25 Oct, 2019

PRATIK NAYEK

Good initiative. UX can be more improvised to attract more people!

25 Oct, 2019

AJAY

good

24 Oct, 2019

SANCHIT

awsome

24 Oct, 2019

VAISHALI JARWAL

Thanks so much

24 Oct, 2019

NEELIMA

Very nice templates available and very easy to create videos here.

24 Oct, 2019

JOHNSON DASS

Great help